New here? Sign Up Have an account?

are you on my wavelength ...

Female (54) looking for Male Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Hi :)

Nice to meet you, my name's Alison if you didn't already guess from the screen name? If you remember the old nursery rhyme ali bally bee then we're probably from the same era !

Me? Well I'm a pretty upbeat person always try to see the positives and like to be around people who are similar though .. I do have a compassionate and caring side for people and help out at the cyrenians homeless centre once a week because .. there but for the grace of God !!

I have two children who are 15 and 13 and who I am pretty devoted to and want to help them get to further education in a few short years. I have a lovely little dog called Max who curls up and keeps me company.

I work for an oil company (no real surprise) in the area of IT compliance, which I actually quite enjoy

I find the evenings and weekends can be quite long and lacking in adult company.

Perhaps you are in a similar boat?

If you think we could have things in common then please apply within, I'd be most interested to hear from you or perhaps meet for a coffee??

Take good care

Alison
:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInformation Risk Management Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness